Faculty & Staff

Pearce Paul Creasman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Curator
Director, Egyptian Expedition

Editor, Journal of Ancient Egyptian Interconnections

Activities: research, teaching, curation
Location: Bannister 403
Email: pcreasman@ltrr.arizona.edu


Richard H. Wilkinson, Ph.D.
Regents' Professor of Egyptian Archaeology Emeritus
Founding Director, Egyptian Expedition

Activities: research, service
Location: TRA 144
Email: rhw@egypt.arizona.edu


Sara Al-Ashmawi
Research Assistant

Activities: research support & administration, translation
Location: Cairo, Egypt
Email: alashmawi@egypt.arizona.edu


Christopher Baisan, M.A.
Research Specialist, Principal
Dendrochronologist, Egyptian Dendrochronology Project

Activities: research
Location: Bannister 309D
Email:
cbaisan@ltrr.arizona.edu


Noreen Doyle, M.A., M.A
Curatorial/Museum Specialist
Subscriptions Manager, Journal of Ancient Egyptian Interconnections

Activities: research, curation, service
Location: Bannister 402
Email: ndoyle@email.arizona.edu


Annya Jacobs
Curatorial/Museum Assistant

Activities: curation, research
Location: TRA 214
Email: annyaj@email.arizona.edu


Mychal D. Trujillo

 

Artist/Illustrator

Activities: research
Location: Off campus


William E. Wright, Ph.D.
Research Specialist
Archaeologist & Dendrochronologist, Egyptian Dendrochronology Project

Activities: research
Location: Bannister 406
Email:
wwright@ltrr.arizona.edu


Kei Yamamoto, Ph.D.
Research Associate
Egyptologist

Activities: research
Location: TRA 145
Email: keiyamamoto@email.arizona.edu



 

Advisory Board:

Betsy M. Bryan, Ph.D.
Alexander Badawy Chair in Egyptian Art and Archaeology
Professor, Department of Near Eastern Studies
Johns Hopkins University

Rita E. Freed, Ph.D.
John F. Cogan Jr. and Mary L. Cornille Chair
Art & Archaeology of the Ancient World
Museum of Fine Arts Boston

Richard H. Wilkinson, Ph.D.
Regents' Professor of Egyptian Archaeology (Emeritus)
Founding Director, Egyptian Expedition
University of Arizona



University of Arizona Egyptian Expedition
1215 E. Lowell Street
Tucson, Arizona 85721
+1 520 621 0842